

Sant Dnyaneshwar Shikshan Sanstha, Islampur's

Hon. Shri. Annasaheb Dange Arts, Commerce and Science College, Hatkanangale, Dist-Kolhapur (Ms)

6.1.2 The effective leadership is visible in various institutional practices such as decentralization and participative management.

1.

Organizational Structure			
V			
Board of Management			
V			
Principal			
Ψ-			
College Development Committee			
•			
Internal Quality Assurance			
Ψ.			
Head of the Departments			
Ψ .			
Administrative Body			
V			
All Portfolio Committees			

2.

Board of Management			
Sr. No.	Name of the Directors	Position/Role	
1	Hon. Shri. Annasaheb Dange (Appa)	President	
2	Hon. Shri. Sampatrao T. Patil	Vice President	
3	Hon. Shri. Advo. Rajendra Dange (Bhau)	Secretary	
4	Hon. Shri. Vitthalrao Musai	Treasurer	
5	Hon. Sri. Vishwanath Dange	Member	
6	Hon. Shri. Sukumar Lavate	Member	
7	Hon. Shri. Balasaheb Dhole	Member	

2.

Dr. Yojana V. Jugale	
Principal, Head of the Institution and Chairman of all Committees	

College Development Committee				
Sr. No.	Name of the Person	Designation	Position/Role	
1	Hon. Shri. Annasaheb Dange (Appa)	President Sant Dnyaneshwar Shikshan Sanstha, Islampur	Chairman	
2	Hon. Shri. Rajendra Dange (Bhau)	Secretary Sant Dnyaneshwar Shikshan Sanstha, Islampur	Member	
3	Dr. Niranjan A. Kulkarni	Principal Nominee HoD	Member	
4	Dr. Eknath S. Patil	Assistant. Professor	Member	
5	Mr. Balaji A. Kamble	Librarian	Member	
6	Mrs. Vandana S. Tandale	Assistant Professor	Member	
7	Mr. Sarjerao R. Yadav	Administrative Representative	Member	
8	Hon. Shri. Vitthalrao Musai	Treasurer Sant Dnyaneshwar Shikshan Sanstha, Islampur	Member	
9	Mr. Vinay Babaso Patil	Business Representative	Member	
10	Dr. Vasantrao B. Jugale	Researcher	Member	
11	Mr. Bapusaheb B. Thombare	Social Worker	Member	
12	Mr. Digambar S. Kulkarni	IQAC Coordinator	Member	
13	Shri. Anis Mujawar	Student Representative	Member	
14	Dr. Yojana V. Jugale	Principal	Secretary	

4.

T4			
Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)			
Sr. No.	Name of the	Designation	Position / Role
	Faculty/Member	<u> </u>	
1	Dr. Yojana V. Jugale	Principal	Chairman of IQAC
2	Mr. Digambar S. Kulkarni	Asstt. Prof.	Coordinator of IQAC
3	Mr. Eknath S. Patil	Asso. Prof.	Member of IQAC (Faculty)
4	Dr. Niranjan A. Kulkarni	Asso. Prof.	Member of IQAC (Faculty)
5	Dr. Ashok P. Jadhav	Asst. Prof.	Member of IQAC (Faculty)
6	Mr. Ramesh M. Patil	Phy. Dir.	Member of IQAC (Faculty)
7	Mr. Pravin S. Gurav	Asst. Prof.	Member of IQAC (Faculty)
8	Mr. Vitthalrao Musai	Treasurer	Management Representative
9	Mr. Bapuso Thombare	Local	Local Comm. Representative
10	Mr. Vinay B. Patil	Alumni	Businessman Representative
11	Ms. Dipti R. Khot	Student	Student Representative
12	Mr. Raigonda M. Mudhole	Office Sup.	Member (Non-Teaching Staff)

5.

Head of the Departments (HoDs)			
Name of the HoDs	Department	Name of the HoDs	Department
Dr. Eknath S. Patil	Marathi	Mr. Nitin Patil	BCA
Dr. Mohan M. Sawant	Hindi	Mr. Harishchandra Desai	Physics
Dr. Namdev P. Khavare	English	Mr. Sahil Mujawar	Chemistry
Mrs. Sunita S. Telsinge	Economics	Ms. Jyoti Vibhute	Botany
Dr. Niranjan A. Kulkarni	History	Mr. Pravin S. Gurav	Computer Sci.
Dr. Malhari N. Survase	Geography	Ms. Kajal Narmade	Mathematics
Dr. Ashok P. Jadhav	Commerce	Ms. Shubhangi Kamble	Zoology
Mr. Ramesh M. Patil	Physical Director	Mr. Balaji A. Kamble	Librarian

6.

Administrative Body			
Name of the Person	Designation	Name of the Person	Designation
Mr. Raygonda R. Mudhole	OS	Mr. Vijay Patil	Jr. Clerk
Mr. Sarjerao R. Yadav	Head Clerk	Mr. Vishal Kamble	Jr. Clerk
Mr. Sudhir Gaikwad	Sr. Clerk		

	All Portfolio Committee			
Sr. No.	Portfolio Committee	Name of the Faculty		
1	College Development Committee	Prin. Dr. Yojana V. Jugale		
2	Placement Cell & Student Progression	Dr. Eknath S. Patil		
3	Fund Raising & Lead College Committee, M.A. History	Dr. Niranjan A. Kulkarni		
4	Competitive Exam & Career Guidance Committee	Dr. Amar L. Kamble		
5	Women Empowerment Cell & Standing Committee	Dr. Sanghmitra V Sarvade		
6	Green Campus Committee, <i>B.Com. III Class Teacher</i>	Dr. Sameer H. Gaikwad		
7	PTA & Alumni Association, B. Com.I Class Teacher	Dr. Ashok P. Jadhav		
8	National Service Scheme (NSS)	Mrs. Sunita S. Telsinge		
9	Cultural Committee &National Festival Celebration	Dr. Mohan M. Sawant		
10	Student Council, Youth Development & Welfare Committee, B.A. I, Cl. Teacher	Dr. Appasaheb S. Shelke		
11	Admission & M.A. English Class Teacher	Dr. Namdev P. Khavare		
12	Admission & Internal Complaint Redressal, M.Com Class Teacher	Mrs. Vandana S. Tandale		
13	Examination & Convocation Comm. B.Com. II Cl. Teacher	Mr. Nilkanth Chakradhari		
14	Library Committee, EOC & Purchasing Committee	Mr. Balaji A. Kamble		
15	Internal Quality Assurance Cell, M.A. Class Teacher	Mr. Digambar S. Kulkarni		
16	Maitrey Sangh, BC Cell, Scholarship, B.A. II Class Teacher	Dr. Vikas K. Vidhate		
17	Gymkhana (Sports/Health) & Staff Secretary	Mr. Ramesh M. Patil		
18	IPR & Industry-Academia Cell	Dr. Malhari N. Survase		
19	Vivek Vahini and Staff Academy, B.A.III. Cl. Teacher	Mr. Amol S. Mahajan		

8.

Faculty Participation in University Committees			
Sr. No.	Name of the Faculty	Name of the Body	
1	Prin. Dr. Yojana V. Jugale	Management Council Member	
2	Dr. Namdev P. Khavare	BoS Member	
3	Dr. Mohan Sawant	BoS Member	
4	Dr. Sanghmitra V. Sarvade	BoS Member	